Canção da semana: “Phantom of the Opera” de O Fantasma da Ópera

Christine:
In sleep he sang to me
In dreams he came
That voice which calls to me
And speaks my name

And do I dream again?
For now I find
The phantom of the opera is there,
Inside my mind

Fantasma:
Sing once again with me
Our strange duet
My power over you
Grows stronger yet

And though you turn from me
To glance behind
The phantom of the opera is there
Inside your mind

Christine:
Those who have seen your face
Draw back in fear
I am the mask you wear

Fantasma:
It’s me they hear

Os dois:
My/Your spirit and my/your voice
In one combined
The phantom of the opera is there
Inside my/your mind 

Coro:
Is that the phantom of the opera?

Christine:
Beware the phantom of the opera

Fantasma:
Sing, my Angel of Music!

Sing, my Angel

Sing for me

Sing, my Angel

Sing for me

5 comentários

Deixe um comentário

